Elementary Staff

Kinder and TK

Finn, Rebecca Teacher
Matheus, Jamie Teacher
Morooka, Ruth Teacher

1st Grade

Dau, Erin Teacher
Myrick, Edmee Teacher

2nd grade

Krug, Trisha Teacher
Stratford, Allison Teacher

3rd grade

Turien, Elisa Teacher
Wojcik, Jennifer Teacher

4th Grade

Schmidt-Beck, Ms. (562) 493-2636 ex.Ext.146 Teacher
Undlin, Mrs. Teacher

5th grade

Schugt, Timothy (562) 493-2636 ex.135 Teacher
Smith, Andrew Teacher

Music

Strand, Mrs. (562) 493-2636 ex.156 Instrumental Music Teacher - Grades 2-8
Yoon, Anne Teacher

K-8 Literacy Specialist

jkeltner@lbschools.net  Mrs. Keltner  Room 36 a.m./33 p.m.

Librarian

gculbertson@lbschools.net Mrs. Culbertson Librarian

Speech

ajordan@lbschools.net   Mrs. Jordan          Room 3

lweng@lbschools.net     Mrs. Weng            Room 16

 

RSP Teachers

jcalhoun@lbschools.net     Mrs. Calhoun          Room 32

masoto@lbschools.net       Mrs. Soto                Room 5