Office Directory

Principal

Sissons, Rosemary Principal

Counselor

mrwhite@lbschools.net   Marcie White

Psychologist

nlmiller@lbschools.net  Mrs. Miller

Office Supervisor

Lazatin, Mary Ann Secretary

Banker

jgholson@lbschools.net  Julie Gholson

Intermediate Office Assistant

obucio@lbschools.net      Olga Bucio          Attendance

mscott3@lbschools.net    Mary Scott          Enrollment

Nurse

lfoster@lbschools.net    Mrs. Foster

jkenny@lbschools.net    Mrs. Kenny

Cafeteria

Mrs. Elizabeth Banuelos, Supervisor

Mrs. Angelina Marquez-Garcia

Mrs. Ramirez

Recreation Leader and Aides

Recreation Leader:         Brenda Christensen

 

Recreation Aides:

                

Mrs. Cook                       Mrs. Seymore

Ms. Maloney                   Mrs. Sok-Rardin

Mr. Newkirk                    Mrs. Solomon