Skip to main content

Office Directory

Principal Rosemary Sissons
Counselor mrwhite@lbschools.net   Marcie White
Psychologist nlmiller@lbschools.net  Mrs. Miller
Office Supervisor tclinton@lbschools.net   Tammie Clinton
Banker jgholson@lbschools.net  Julie Gholson
Intermediate Office Assistant obucio@lbschools.net      Olga Bucio          Attendance
Nurse lfoster@lbschools.net    Mrs. Foster
jkenny@lbschools.net    Mrs. Kenny
Cafeteria Mrs. Elizabeth Banuelos, Supervisor
Mrs. Angelina Marquez-Garcia
Mrs. Ramirez
 
Recreational Leader Brenda Christensen
Recreational Aides
Mrs. Cook  Mrs. Seymore
Ms. Maloney Mrs. Sok-Rardin
Mr. Newkirk Mrs. Solomon